Fonts, Fonts, Fonts! New Free Fonts

500-Beautiful-and-Free-Fonts-Must-Have (1)Here on my blog you can also find some freebies for your projects. I’m all about the sharing. If I could help to guide, encourage and/or help you with your projects, I will. Sometimes I come across some interesting free stuff to use in design and I’d like to share these great finds with you.

Recently I came across some free fonts, and since fonts, certainly, play an important role in our design projects and because we can never get enough of the fonts (taken that there are a lot of fonts out there that come with a graphic program that are, simply, not usable for many reasons), I’d love to share those that could add je ne sais quoi to your projects.

For example, in one of my recent projects – an anti-abortion poster design, I had to look for the ‘violent’ font, and came across a few good ones, like this one. There are many, many, many fonts out there and if we could pick and choose and share the best of the best with the each other, the design ‘world’ would be so much better! 

Sonar

Fresh Free Fonts for your Projects
Fresh Free Fonts for your Projects

Savu Condensed

Fresh Free Fonts for your Projects
Fresh Free Fonts for your Projects

Sintony

Fresh Free Fonts for your Projects

Calendas Plus Regular

Fresh Free Fonts for your Projects
Fresh Free Fonts for your Projects

BillMoney Font

Fresh Free Fonts for your Projects
Fresh Free Fonts for your Projects

Corbet

Fresh Free Fonts for your Projects

Salt & Foam

Fresh Free Fonts for your Projects

Bloquer Modular typeface

Fresh Free Fonts for your Projects
Fresh Free Fonts for your Projects

Higher

Fresh Free Fonts for your Projects
Fresh Free Fonts for your Projects

Found and provided by WDL.

(P.S. By sharing it with you, I’m also doing myself a favor for keeping all my notes and finds in one place, where I can easily refer to them when the right time comes.) Feel free to add your own finds to share with the others!

One thought on “Fonts, Fonts, Fonts! New Free Fonts

Leave a Reply

