An Anti-Abortion Ad: The Creative Pro-Life Way

I was asked to design a pro-life poster. There are quite a few organizations in USA and globally that are against the abortion: there’s American Life League (ALL), Pro-Life Across America, Priests For Life, Pro-Life America, and so on. However, still, there are more than 1.3 million abortions conducted across America each year.

So, what do you think of this one? Is it effective?

Poster-AntiAbortion

(P.S.: I’m, actually, a Pro-Choice supporter. I strongly believe that it’s, foremost, a woman’s decision.)

8 thoughts on “An Anti-Abortion Ad: The Creative Pro-Life Way

  1. Hello! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was
    wondering if you knew where I could locate a
    captcha plugin for my comment form? I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having trouble
    finding one? Thanks a lot!

  2. Just want to say your article is as amazing.
    The clearness in your post is simply great and i can assume you’re an expert on this subject. Well with your permission let me to grab your feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please continue the rewarding work.

  3. It’s really a cool and helpful piece of info. I’m satisfied that you shared this useful info with us.

    Please stay us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

Leave a Reply

